California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/12/10, 11:07 am

Legal Question


I have Anthem Blue Cross in CA. My wife has breast cancer and has been undergoing treatment for the past year. Is Anthem allowed to raise our rates?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search