California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/23/08, 8:49 pm

Legal Question


auto accident - insurance

I don't have comp or collision on my car. I was hit by someone that doesn't have insurance - only damage was to my backend. What, if any, options do I have?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search