California  |  Insurance Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/19/09, 11:25 am

Auto Accident

I had an accident in January, on my way home from work, in my fathers car. The police report states the other driver was at fault. But, my license was suspended at the time. My father has been tryng to contact the other insurance agency but they have not returned any calls. Is there anything that can be done legally??


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search