California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/20/01, 3:59 pm

Legal Question


Auto Warranty Coverage

What are my options when an auto warranty insurance company will not honor a repair claim because the insurance company inspector's evaluation is in direct opposition--name removed--the auto dealers evaluation as--name removed--the cause of the breakdown?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search