California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
re ; claim for chiropractor fees that was not included in the claims filed for insurance bills ... is the person involved responsible for paying the chiroprctor bills /
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


