California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
''Corporate Medical Insurance Provider Fraud''
A considerable number of employees of a subsidiary of a very large corporation have not been provided medical benefits as stated in their policies. In this case the subsidiary company is the insurance provider. They have contracted with a medical group via a seperate management company to distance themselves from the process. Negligence on the part of the insurance provider and the medical group is very blatant and well documented in numerous cases.
What laws (if any) have been violated? Can/should the employees file a suit as a group or individually? Do we have a case? If so were do we get started?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


