California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Elder abuse
We had water damage from above and sustained $25K damages. The HOA has settled with the insurance company and the HOA won't pay us. They paid for the contractor that ''dryed'' the units. Is this a violation of the--name removed-Davis Sterling Act?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


