California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/08/08, 6:23 pm

Legal Question


Estimate

I was in an car accident a couple of months ago (not my fault) and incurred about $1600 worth of medical bills (from therapy due to back and neck injury), damages to my vehicle has already been settled. Is there any estimate I would get if I win my case??


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search