California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/20/08, 5:37 pm

Legal Question


No fault uninsured

I was sitting at a stoplight and was hit. I have no insurance. My car is a total loss. What are the repercussions going to be for me?

How long does their insurance have to reimburse me the cash I have been spending to get my car out of tow, loss wages, prescriptions, rentals etc.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search