California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/30/07, 2:43 pm

Legal Question


general denial

I am being sued for a traffic accident. I was served papers. i was advised to send a general denial form to the plaintiff. What is a general denial and what will happen once it is filed?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search