California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
11/20/01, 2:57 am

Legal Question


ins calim

ins co is refusing to pay for the damage carpet and living expenses becouse we stayed at the relative home for over two months while under repair..it made mold made me sick and have sick elderly mothe who needs constant care. its been two months and still have not been able to have my family moved back home..what should i do..what are my rights..i asked to speak to someone in the authority with them and no one calls me back other than adjuster. of course their are chains of events took place but they are long and continueing as well.. just want to know what right do we have and how do i fight them to get the settlement? can you help?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search