California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 11:50 pm

Legal Question


Can an life/annuity insurance agent act as the trustee for her client (the annuitant) when the owner of the policy is a Private Investment Trust? If not, can the agent's spouse take over as successor trustee?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search