California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
4/01/04, 12:10 am

Legal Question


llc paying for life insuance

If an llc pays your premium for a life insurance policy but is not the beneficiary, who should get collect the face amount should you die? The llc or the beneficiary?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search