California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
Medical Insurance
I have been employed with my company for 9 months now. Medical Insurance was provided for me by the owners expense, which was stated in my employment contract. My daughter was also on this plan which I paid for with the payment deducted from my pay checks. Business has slowed. The owner has stopped my Medical Ins. with no advanced notice, no time to switch to another Ins. company without lapse or option to take it over myself. I have since injured my eye (not on the job), and have had to seek medical attention. Do I have any legal rights or grounds for suit?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


