California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
2/23/02, 7:30 pm

Legal Question


Overpayment Recovery

My prior insurance company paid for drug prescription, after my coverage ended. They did so, because of their faulty record keeping. Is it therefore, their responsibility to ''eat'' the charge, or I am i liable for the charges?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search