California | Insurance Law
Legal Question
I was parked at the gym when a guy on the basketball court "drop-kicked" a basketball and it hit my car. I got a quote from an auto body repair shop for $1,000.00 Who is responsible to repair my car? My insurance? The gym's insurance? or The guy who kicked the ball?
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


