California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/19/02, 12:11 pm

Legal Question


Post accident chronology

On 12-21-01 My vehicle was hit in the rear by another motorist. It is now 1-19-02 and my truck has still not been repaired. The other parties insurance has not contacted me yet. Is there a time frame when they are supposed to contact me. ?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search