California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
4/06/05, 9:27 am

Legal Question


rear ended

v1= me v2=janedoe v3=hit run pathom there was no 3/v.no wittness.v2 clams she was pushed into me.will her insurance refuse to fix my car?howcan i find a reconstruct specialist? her adjuster said my car would be totaled,he didnt belive her about the 3rd car. its been almost10da since adjuster eval my car. pls advise me of a reconst-impact spec. thank and God bless,respectfully--name removed--


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search