California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
8/22/04, 12:49 pm

Legal Question


rear-ended - no insurrance

My girlfriend and I were rear-ended when stopped for pedestians in

crosswalk. $5000+ damage to girlfriend's car. She was driving, I was

passenger. Neither one of us was insured (lapsed several months ago)

Both of us have pain, etc. Need to have car fixed and bills paid. Would

like to be compensated for pain and suffering (neck and back hurt!) and

lost wages. Also concerned about preserving girlfriend's drivers license.

Other party was insurred by AAA.

~thanks


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search