California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
9/25/01, 10:47 pm

Legal Question


''rights of the uninsured motorist''

If a motorist is involved in an auto accident, 100% liability is on the other driver who is insured. What rights does the uninsured motorist have? What claims for personal injuries does he have? What other damages can he claim (loss of earnings,loss of use, medical bills)? What level of compensation can he claim?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search