California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/17/00, 4:12 am

Legal Question


Can I sue for damages

Recently a friend was in an accident that was not his fault, he has three eye wittness to the accident. He does not have insurance but, the guy that hit him does. His pregant wife and daughter were in the car with him causing his wife to lose their unborn baby and his daughter suffered some injuries. Can he sue the other driver?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search