California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
12/10/01, 11:05 am

Legal Question


Uninsured motorist

I was the uninsured driver in this one. I hit someone who was driving a company car. We were both in the parking lot and he was driving so fast I did not see him while I was trying to pull out of my parking stall. His car looks really bad and mine was only a scratch on my front bumper. He said that if he was fault, he might have his company car privilege taken away so he was going to say whatever he wants. I honestly have no idea who's at fault; just that his car looks worse than mine. I've lost a lot of sleep since then worrying about his company (which is SAFECO) suing me for damages or fining me for not having insurance coverage. I have no money and am drowning in debt as it is. Please give me peace of mind.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search