California  |  Insurance Law

question bubble
1/08/02, 12:39 pm

Legal Question


UPS truck totalled our parked car

1988 ford festiva parked in front of our house. UPS driver hit it going 25 miles an hour. All they want to give us is 365.00. Would it be worth it to seek legal advice? (very low income)


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search