California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
5/06/05, 9:50 am

Legal Question


Business owner/Real estate broker question

I am opening a restaurant/retail and the real estate brokers pressed me into providing my detailed business plan for the landlords.They are the biggest firm here and I am concerned that now they have my intellectual property and the resources including the real estate,they have the ability to rip me off and do it themselves.This is causing me great anxiety and I need to protect myself from this.What should I do to protect my interests?I am scared of losing my dreams.Please help.Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search