California | Intellectual Property
Legal Question
Is Copying a Design Of Cellphone Illegal?
Okay thanks for your replies Gentlemen I greatly appreciate it! I had a follow up question regarding this issue.
These cell phones will not lead a consumer to be ''deceived'' as to what they are buying. For instance a Nokia N95 ''Look Alike'' phone, will be referenced as our model N9.5 with no mention of Nokia.
Furthermore what if we changed ''some aspects'' of the design and Marketed our phone as our own brand?
Thanks for your replies!


