California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
9/02/09, 3:37 pm

Legal Question


How do you copyright your work, i have written several projects, from web pages using php, mysql, java and so on, to mini games using flash and php. None of them were a huge hit so i didn't bother much, but now since I'm writing more complex work , and i got asked to write 2 websites for very small companies I'm really interested in copy writing whats mine. Where can i get more information if i need to liscense my work or copywrite it before selling it and if i need a EULA or terms of use and where can i purchase or get a guideline to write one.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search