California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
11/08/10, 11:27 am

Legal Question


I have an invention I would like to present to a corporation. (I am in the process of applying for a provisional patent). They state that for legal reasons, they do not accept unsolicited ideas or inventions.

If I find a referral to one of their corporate employees, will the corporation then be amenable and legally able to consider my idea? I would prefer not to hire a patent broker.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search