California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
12/24/09, 1:06 pm

Legal Question


Hi LawGuru,

I'm currently in the process of launching a startup company and I have a few Trademarking questions.

I need to trademark our logo, and have a few questions...

- Should I use a lawyer or can I go about this process alone?

- What should I expect to pay for trademarking a logo?

- Any other tips/feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you for such a helpful service,

Alon Shabo


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search