California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
3/04/07, 8:52 pm

Legal Question


patent help!!!PLEASE!!!

i am a 21 year old who has come up with a world changing invention that can potentially save thousands of lives and i need to know what i have to do to make sure no one steals my idea. i have never invented anything before so i am in the dark about this entire process. i seriously need help. i want to see MY invention made and distributed....but i dont know the first thing about inventing and protecting my invention.

i hope someone can help by giving me any information at all.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search