California  |  Intellectual Property

question bubble
6/17/09, 10:38 pm

Legal Question


Pictures nude stars

Purchased storage bin from auction and discovered several 8x10 black and white pictures of Topp Male Stars posing nude. Stamped in top corner of each picture the year the picture was taken and the words Reckless Youth. ( All are from 1996 & 97) These are top stars, Johnny Depp, Matt Damon and many more but are they real? What if anything can be done with them and can money be made from them?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search