California | International Law
Legal Question
what can we do besides marriage?
my friend,her sister and her parents came to the us in 1989 her parents never became citzens so they are illegal. she is now 19 and she was bron in chili so she is illegal.she has been on her own most of her life she went to school here k-12. somehow her parents were able to get a us ss # in 1990. she is able to work some what legal becuse she has an ss # and a school id.she has me and thats it her parents are drug addicts and she has no family. what steps does she need to take to become a citzen?


