California  |  International Law

question bubble
5/19/08, 4:01 pm

Legal Question


spiritual guru cheats

we have been promised various things by an organisation led by a couple never delivered .can they be prosecuted?they charge money and its a 'company'.this is to save others americans where they are spreading and many countries.both in usa,india and elsewhere.'doomsday prophesies are given'.coercion to bring more people.well they have 'ruthless mafia' too and sexual rackets,difficult but not impossible to prove for ANY GOOD AGENCIES.if there are notify us who can investigate.Its a cult no doubt,please save lives from getting ruined.Its just a mask their facade.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search