Legal Question in Investment Law in California

If an appointed receivership expires or is annulled and then is re-appointed again at a later date must the receiver again file complaints and proofs within 10 days of appointment in districts where there is property?

Asked on 7/24/13, 7:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bryan Whipple Bryan R. R. Whipple, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably, but this is a question that should be addressed to a judge of the court that appointed the receiver. Circumstances may differ from case to case.

Read more
7/29/13, 3:02 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Investment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now