California | Investment Law
5/06/08, 9:53 am
Legal Question
Condos and contracts
What is the longest term that a condo association can legallly sign a contract with a cable or laundry service provider
Condos and contracts
What is the longest term that a condo association can legallly sign a contract with a cable or laundry service provider
|
Read More Answered By: Ryan P. McClure |
Re: Condos and contracts Look at the governing documents. They may provide the answer, but otherwise I dont think this is controlled by statute. |
Tomales, CA
Questions Answered: 12211
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10412
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Mountain View, CA
Questions Answered: 2147
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-31
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 291
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Tustin, CA
Questions Answered: 89
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-11
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-09-11
► Accepting money from multiple people to start my company Can I accept money from...
► Please help ASAP... I invest money in a private firm and receive an investment...
► Redeem zero coupon bonds My husband bought zero coupon bonds for grandkids to be...
► Breech of contract My trucking company took over another trucking company in a...
► Possible securities fraud questions I have an investment with a small private...
► Cash Investment Over a year and a half time frame I gave $10k to a man I was...
► Need for indiv accounts for employee deposits? A friend who manages security for a...
More Investment Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press