California  |  Investment Law

question bubble
7/10/06, 6:00 pm

Legal Question


Employer withdrawing IRA personal accounts

Hi, CEO of my company, who is also handling our IRA has been withdrawing my contributions and the company's contr. for over a year.He admited to this.Isnt this illegal? he is trying to make it nice now, by promising to pay back the money, which is not exactly happening. what can i do protect myself and make sure that i get all the money back?

Thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search