California | Juvenile Dependency
Legal Question
I want to get emancipated, but i wanna know what I need to do...
And what exactly happens during this process.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Mccoy |
You need to have a job and show you are self supporting. You then need to file the appropriate documents with the court. You should consider hiring a lawyer to help you with the paperwork, if you can afford it. |
Top Attorneys in CA
Law Office Of Robert McCoy
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Law Office of Joe Dane
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Offices of Anne Marie Healy
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Attorney & Counselor At Law
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Diamond & Associates
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Law Office of Tina Chen
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
LAW OFFICES OF BARRY I. BESSER
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
Law Offices of C. Zadik Shapiro
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Practice of Scott Irvin Brear
Redding,
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-21
Search Questions and Answers


