California | Juvenile Dependency
3/11/07, 5:46 pm
Legal Question
juvenille law
If a juvenille is charged with a felony, do I need to get an attorney for him. If so, at what point and time?
Thank you
juvenille law
If a juvenille is charged with a felony, do I need to get an attorney for him. If so, at what point and time?
Thank you
|
Read More Answered By: OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES |
Re: juvenille law For the child to get a fair shake, get a retained attorney at the outset, the arraingement. Call me directly at 1.619.222.3504. |
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 1584
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-04
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 990
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Santa Ana, CA
Questions Answered: 843
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-20
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Laguna Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 461
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-08-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 381
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-07-06
Ontario, CA
Questions Answered: 178
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-29
Orange, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-12-12
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 125
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Redding,
Questions Answered: 100
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-21
► Possession Having a ticket of possession and not asppearing to court what happens?
► Correcting Social Workers' reports Can I simply file an ''objections and...
► Can I see my child for Christmas? I am a father in a juvenile dependency case....
► Parents Responsibility? I'm 19 years old and i was involved in a car crash about 6...
► Emancipation Im a 15 year old with no self-esteem and im depressed all the time and...
► Juvenile criminal on television If a juvenile is caught on film while commiting a...
► Two Parents--One is the abuser the other isn't I have joint legal custody of my...
More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press