Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in California

low cost or pro bono lawyer needed for Juvenile Dependency Cps case in San Diego

I am looking for a low cost/pro bono lawyer in San Diego. I currently have a public defender that is not returning my calls, emails and not representing me fairly I am the non offending parent and victim of DV and CPS is still continuing to put my children in harms ways. Please help me i am lost and fustrated and feel as if there's no where else to turn I am being victimized by the judicial system as well.

Asked on 1/26/09, 6:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: low cost or pro bono lawyer needed for Juvenile Dependency Cps case in San Diego

Please follow the advice of your attorney and abide by the reunification plan.

Read more
1/26/09, 7:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8809 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now