California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
6/15/02, 9:33 pm

Legal Question


Need an Attorney - Want to file private lawsuit

I recently filed a hearing with US EEOC complaint in

San Francisco. I have an excellent case on racial

discrimination with proofs and testimonies. I'd like to

speed up the cases and I'd like to file a private lawsuit.

Most the attorneys I search on the internet are

representing for the employers only or are too busy.

I live in Sacramento. Do you have any great attorneys

in Sacramento or Bay Area who can represent my

case? Can anyone refer me a great ones?

Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search