Legal Question in Employment Law in California

Hello I am looking for an attorney to write a demand letter for me,

Asked on 9/09/13, 10:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Aryeh Leichter Leichter Law Firm, APC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Call me tomorrow at (213) 381-6557 or send me an email at [email protected], and we can discuss your situation further.

Best,

Ari

Read more
Answered on 9/09/13, 10:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now