Legal Question in Employment Law in California

my boss shouted at me and say that I was stupid and much more stupid than my Mexican co worker...I was humiliated infront of my co workers by saying that words I feel violated nor harass,,cani file a complaint against my boss??

Asked on 6/24/13, 4:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

ARMAN MOHEBAN LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You can bring a psychiatric claim against your employer for your humiliation. Feel free to call me at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

Read more
6/24/13, 5:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now