Legal Question in Employment Law in California

California Personal days and Sick days

If unused by an employee, do either of these rollover to the following year?

Asked on 7/12/07, 12:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Frank Clowney III Law Office of Frank S. Clowney III
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: California Personal days and Sick days

Generally these do not roll over as a matter of law. The employer may have a policy that allows it.

Read more
7/12/07, 1:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now