California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
7/20/09, 3:26 pm

Legal Question


Commision not being payed

i work selling cell phones for a company. they pay me hourly and commission. last august the company got sold to its original owner. we got new commission structions but we havent really been getting paid our commision. on my paycheck it show the amount i hourly and with commission .the commision amount keeps growing but i havent recieved any pay for that.Should i be concerned? and what can i do if they are trying to stiff me out of my commission


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search