California | Employment Law
Legal Question
This is a hard case!!! My dad started working for a company at the end of 2003,Then January 1,2004 he got 5 year contract.The company he was working for the CEO said he got a grant and the company was to get funding and he would get all his back pay,now its 2009 and the grant JUST funded.My dad worked all these years .My dad was to get back pay. My Dad work full time for the company.The CEO damage my dad badly long story..Now the CEO does not want to pay all his back pay that is owed on his contract only what he is calling recovery dollars not the contract money owed.My dad needs to recover all his money owed in his contract.The way we are looking at this whole thing is that he would be out of luck for his back pay if the grant did not fund since it did.MY Dad is getting some money does that open the way to recover the money owed on the contract?
The CEO has screwed al ot of people during the last 5 years plus we are not the only one.
The company has destroyed my Dad and Mom,My Dad past away with cancer may 2009 and he was staying in AMRI Corp housing in Oceanside CA and the CEO kept telling him he would have health insurance in few days and the funding never came.This is most insane case any one would take this true and my Mom needs help.The CEO is strong arming her and think he makes his own laws.She try to get answers and she get shut down or lied too.PLEASE HELP
Website is amrint.net we have all the e-mails and work he did over the last 5 plus years.
and wettechcorp.net my dads voice is on that website. owned by amrint
We got so mad at the CEO we bought amrint.com and was going to tell my dad story and how CEO is trying to screw him.
We do not know what to do who do we call to get HELP!!!!


