California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 12/29/05, 5:17 pm

Help

I am having a very hostile work enviroment ,I am very stressed and am having a hard time finding someone to help me .Please help need to know my rights .It has been reported several times to the main office regarding verbal harassment against the females .

4 Answers


Answered on: 1/13/06, 8:01 pm by Christopher M. Brainard, Esq.

Re: Help

Can you be more specific?


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Offices of C. M. Brainard - (310) 266-4115 1003 South Catalina Ave., Unit C Redondo Beach, CA 90277

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/13/06, 4:52 pm by Eugene Lee

Re: Help

I specialize in sexual harassment/retaliation. You can contact me at elee@1to1law.com.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of Eugene Lee 555 W 5th St Ste 3100 Los Angeles, CA 90013

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/13/06, 5:46 pm by H.M. Torrey

Re: Help

We can promptly and affordably assist you in this matter once you give us more background facts and an overview of your specific situation at work. For a free phone consultation, contact us directly.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


The Law Offices of H.M. Torrey 800 West El Camino Real, Suite 180 Mountain View, CA 94040

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 1/13/06, 5:47 pm by OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES

Re: Help

Get an attorney-report to Dept of fair Emp and Housing in your city/county. Call me directly at 1619223504.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES 2185 Sunset Cliffs Blvd. San Diego, CA 92107

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

133 Answers given in the last few hours.

8661 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search