California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
4/14/07, 1:17 pm

Legal Question


New job for Spouse

Hi

My spouse is being relocated to Northern California from the from LA. I work in pharma training, my territory is in LA and there are no jobs for No. Cal region. I work mainly from home and out of state could commute to meetings in So. Cal if necessary. If I tell my boss I am moving, will i get terminated? What are my options - I have been succesful with the company for 5 years. thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search