California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
10/19/10, 2:53 pm

Legal Question


I am in mandatory arbitration

My former employeer is trying to severly limit my witness list. I want to call 12 witness all have good reason to be witnesses. They all have material important to my case. Company lawyers are saying since i can not pay for my deposition of these witnesses he will file paper work to prevent the witnesses from coming to the arbitration.What paperwork is he refering to? How can I stop this?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search