California  |  Employment Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/31/12, 10:17 pm

Question about wages

If someone breaks a verbal contract between two partners, does the leading partner need to pay the full amount or only minimum wage for the violated partner (min. wage ie. California)?

Thank you.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

185 Answers given in the last few hours.

7579 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search