California | Employment Law
Legal Question
Tree Sap Damage
Who's liable if my company gives a parking space and there is a tree above damaging my car? Also I've let my company know about this problem.
Tree Sap Damage
Who's liable if my company gives a parking space and there is a tree above damaging my car? Also I've let my company know about this problem.
|
Read More Answered By: Norman Gregory Fernandez, Esq. |
Re: Tree Sap Damage You company would be liable. However you may want to consider how resolving this situation could put you in a bad light with your employer. |
Huntington Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 13885
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Walnut Creek, CA
Questions Answered: 10416
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 6348
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 2061
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 1289
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 983
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-04-19
Encino, CA
Questions Answered: 613
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-03-07
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 538
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-12
► Severance The internet company I have working for has been doing waves of lay-offs....
► Wronfull Termination I was in an auto accident and was on a medical leave of absence...
► What are my rights as an Employee? My daughter has continually been harassed @ work...
► Signing bonus The employment contract states that if employee voluntary leaves in...
► Minimum wage law relating to ''On Call'' status When making out the weekly schedule,...
► Can I be fired because of who I date? I work as a bartender at a straight bar owned...
► Criminal record discrimination Do employers have the right to refuse to hire you...
More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press