California  |  Employment Law

question bubble
5/26/00, 5:39 pm

Legal Question


Need help writing policy

I work in the mortgage industry and often attend trade shows and compliance conferences. Being that I am the compliance officer I develop and update policy & procedure. I need real help here. I would like to implement a "Standards of Conduct in Public." How far can I go. I want to make sure that public inebriation, unprofessional behavior, inappropriate business clothing etc. is covered. Do you have sugeestions as to the resources I may use to assis me in developing my new policy?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search